Paul Anka - The Best Of (CD)

955,93 din

1. Let Me Get To Know You 
2. Flashback 
3. (You're) Having My Baby (with Odia Coates) 
4. One Man Woman/ One Woman Man (with Odia Coates) 
5. I Don't Like To Sleep Alone (with Odia Coates) 
6. (I Believe) There's Nothing Stronger Than Our Love 
7. Times Of Your Life 
8. Anytime (I'll Be There) 
9. Make It Up To Me In Love (with Odia Coates) 
10. Happier 
11. My Best Friend's Wife 
12. Everything Is Super Now 

  • Šifra:862
Informacije o proizvođaču
Pridružite nam se na Facebook-u